We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce's Specialty Auto
360-457-7664
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
48.1095164 -123.4092388
http://brucesspecialty.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Robert01/14/2021
Bruce and his entire staff are always most courteous and knowledgeable. They maintain an up-to-date inventory of references and diagnostic tools. I've used them for about 15 years and have always found their work to be top notch and at a fair price.
    Eric11/24/2020
Bruces takes care to examine my rig for what does need to be repaired, vs making up things to be repaired. I take my older F150 there for all my repairs.
    Rob & Dianne11/20/2020
    Thomas11/19/2020
    Eileen11/12/2020
I'm a new client and have a well cared for older Volvo. Finding a nw mechanic is always an owner's to concern. Bruce's crew did a quick service, very reasonable cost, and anticipated all concerns. I'll be back.
    Shelly10/22/2020
Took my car in to find a leak and Mark identified the problem right away. They ordered the part and had my car fixed the next day. I?m definitely going back for all of my service work.
    Susan09/24/2020
I so appreciate your honesty and ability to help save money over what the dealer wanted to charge me for the same work. Thank you Susan
    Todd08/27/2020
Excellent service and good work. Seems expensive but comparable to other shops in town that service foreign autos.
Shop Comment
We'll always to aim to provide good service, thank you for the Review!
    Jake & Patti08/20/2020
    Rich06/18/2020
I had to get shocks on my Suburban. Bruce's did an excellent job, excellent service, excellent time frame. Bruce's is the very best!! What a great ride I have in my Suburban with these new shocks. Thanks Bruce!!
Shop Comment
So happy to make your ride smooth, thank you for the Review!
    David05/14/2020
Car was repaired for the agreed upon price and in the promised time frame. Happy with the service.
    Frank & Karen03/30/2020
    Steve03/05/2020
As always, repair done fast and correctly
Shop Comment
Thank you for the Review!
    Tobin01/30/2020
Bruce's fit me in on short notice and very quickly diagnosed and fixed my problem. I would recommend them to others.
Shop Comment
If we can reasonably help we will, thank you for the Great Review!
    Rob & Dianne01/30/2020
    Megan & Tony02/16/2024
Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff! Pleased with the service provided. We will be back!
    Eric07/11/2022
    Lesa05/19/2022
I had a hitch installed with a 4 pin halter and 7 pin adapter for my Taxa Cricket. I wish I would have been called because the three extra wires not being attached will not allow my batteries in the Cricket to charge while I?m driving and the electric brakes on the Cricket will not work. If had been explained to me, I would have had them do those wires as well. Unfortunately, I now have to drive over 4000 miles without these features because they are so booked I cannot get an appointment before I leave.
    Keith09/24/2020
I was surprised by the low prices. The staff was very nice .
    Wendy09/02/2020
Very satisfied with the repair - they identified that an engine component cover was inadvertently left off and contacted me to have it installed which caused me to make a second trip to the shop but I?m thankful they notified me.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo