We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce's Specialty Auto
360-457-7664
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
48.1095164 -123.4092388
http://brucesspecialty.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Douglas 05/23/2021
  Gaylynn 05/13/2021
  Jerry 04/12/2021
Excellent service in replacing the motor in my Subaru Outback. They had installed within 2 days of receiving the replacement motor. They are my new go to mechanics.
  Pete 02/22/2021
As usual, everything was taken care of and all is now well with the vehicle. I will return when more service is required. Many thanks for your great support.
  Harley 02/04/2021
Great service and reasonable prices. thanks Bruces auto!
  Jayde 01/21/2021
Great service!
  Gary & Janet 01/14/2021
  Robert 01/14/2021
Bruce and his entire staff are always most courteous and knowledgeable. They maintain an up-to-date inventory of references and diagnostic tools. I've used them for about 15 years and have always found their work to be top notch and at a fair price.
  Eric 11/24/2020
Bruces takes care to examine my rig for what does need to be repaired, vs making up things to be repaired. I take my older F150 there for all my repairs.
  Rob & Dianne 11/20/2020
  Thomas 11/19/2020
  Eileen 11/12/2020
I'm a new client and have a well cared for older Volvo. Finding a nw mechanic is always an owner's to concern. Bruce's crew did a quick service, very reasonable cost, and anticipated all concerns. I'll be back.
  Shelly 10/22/2020
Took my car in to find a leak and Mark identified the problem right away. They ordered the part and had my car fixed the next day. I?m definitely going back for all of my service work.
  Susan 09/24/2020
I so appreciate your honesty and ability to help save money over what the dealer wanted to charge me for the same work. Thank you Susan
  Todd 08/27/2020
Excellent service and good work. Seems expensive but comparable to other shops in town that service foreign autos.
Shop Comment
We'll always to aim to provide good service, thank you for the Review!
  Jake & Patti 08/20/2020
  Rich 06/18/2020
I had to get shocks on my Suburban. Bruce's did an excellent job, excellent service, excellent time frame. Bruce's is the very best!! What a great ride I have in my Suburban with these new shocks. Thanks Bruce!!
Shop Comment
So happy to make your ride smooth, thank you for the Review!
  David 05/14/2020
Car was repaired for the agreed upon price and in the promised time frame. Happy with the service.
  Frank & Karen 03/30/2020
  Steve 03/05/2020
As always, repair done fast and correctly
Shop Comment
Thank you for the Review!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo