We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce's Specialty Auto
360-457-7664
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
48.1095164 -123.4092388
http://brucesspecialty.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Megan & Tony05/19/2024
I called regarding an urgent engine indicator light for our Volvo and Bruce?s Specialty Auto was able to fit our vehicle in to run a diagnostic test to determine what the issues were within an hour of placing call. They were able to diagnose and book an appointment next day to have the issues addressed. We appreciate the customer service and professionalism Bruce?s Specialty Auto delivers!
    Jon05/09/2024
Knowledgeable, good value, timely and friendly!
    Mark05/09/2024
Friendly, work performed quickly
    Steve03/08/2024
    Natalie01/02/2024
WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO GREAT SERVICE OVER THE PHONE FROM CALEB & ALSO IN PERSON AS WELL. THE SHOP WAS DILIGENT, HONEST, & TRANSPARTENT FROM START TO FINISH. THIS IS NOW MY HOME SHOP IN TOWN & WILL RECOMMEND FOR SERVICE GOING FORWARD! THANK YOU!
    Stan12/07/2023
I've brought my truck here for years now for maintenance. Always courteous, the work is excellent, and the price reasonable. These guys are great. Highly recommend.
    Zoey10/19/2023
As always, everyone was friendly, helpful & professional. I've been coming here for many, many years. As a older gal, I appreciate service I can depend on. Thank you!
    Frank & Karen10/12/2023
We take our cars to Bruce's. Bruce's is always trustworthy. We know that we will be pleased and safe after they have done their magic. They are also always fast. I hope that they never close!
    John08/24/2023
Friendly service. Performed service in time they estimated.
    Rich07/27/2023
Great work and service. I appreciate the job Bruce's did and now my car is working great.
    Zoey04/20/2023
    Stan04/06/2023
Terrific people, good work, fair price. I trust my truck to the folks at Bruce's.
    Stan02/02/2023
Quality work for a fair price. Highly recommend.
    Harley01/12/2023
good price, good service (:
    Frank & Karen10/14/2022
We use Bruce's for all of our Auto needs. They are kind, quick, and courteous. But most importantly, Bruce is trust worthy. He does excellent work, and does not cheat me, which, admittedly would be easy to considering my auto ignorance. As an example, he recently gave me a quote, then , once working, he was able to see better, and saved me $300 from the quote!! I would recommend Bruce's to anyone/ everyone!!
    Shianna09/16/2022
Very appreciative of Bruce & his great staff! They have done a lot for me and helped me in a bind more than once! Best auto shop in Port Angeles, highly recommend them to everyone! Thankful for them taking care of my older vehicle!
    Gregory08/04/2022
    Carol07/29/2022
I appreciate the prompt and skilled service provided by Bruce's and his mechanics.
    Kathryn & Tony07/14/2022
They were very helpful. Did not upsell for things that were not needed and they seemed quite friendly. I will be going back to them for other needs for my car.
    Nicole & Robert06/30/2022
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo