We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bruce's Specialty Auto
360-457-7664
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
48.1095164 -123.4092388
http://brucesspecialty.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gregory08/04/2022
    Carol07/29/2022
I appreciate the prompt and skilled service provided by Bruce's and his mechanics.
    Kathryn & Tony07/14/2022
They were very helpful. Did not upsell for things that were not needed and they seemed quite friendly. I will be going back to them for other needs for my car.
    Nicole & Robert06/30/2022
    Wayne06/23/2022
Bruce's helped me, and my very old Blazer. They did a good job, and it is now up and running like new. I thank them.
    Frank & Karen05/26/2022
Trust is such a necessary part of Auto Repair- and we trust Bruce's completely. They have shown us again and again that they deserve such trust. Once we took one of our vehicles in for something small; Bruce's said that they found a problem which they had fixed, and the fix was failing- we had no idea. They gave us another appointment for warranty work. We know that Bruce's will do the work well and will charge us fairly. Every time! Thank you Bruce's!!
    Anna & Jeremy05/12/2022
I have taken at least 8 vehicles to Bruce?s in the last 14 years and I have never been disappointed. They have always been on time and on price with their estimates, and I?ve never had to bring a car back. Bruce and his crew know their vehicles, even the receptionist. They are thorough and honest, and it?s comforting to have a mechanic you can trust.
    Fred & Sue02/24/2022
Bruce's Auto Repair was excellent to work with. We took our 2006 Subaru in for a leaking radiator. They quickly replaced the radiator and then thru diagnosis determined bad head gaskets were the cause of the radiator failure. They completed the work in about a week, which was very fast considering the scope of the work. I would highly recommend them for auto repair.
    Kelsea02/01/2022
Best shop in town!
    Steve01/27/2022
    Frank & Karen01/27/2022
Excellent repairs. Trustworthy! Economical. We now take all of our vehicles to Bruce, even the new car.
    Patricia01/24/2022
Great service! You have my business for sure!
    Stan01/13/2022
Being new to the area I just wanted to find a shop I feel I can trust and Bruce's shop has never given me reason to feel otherwise. He's definitely earned my repeat business. Thanks Bruce.
    Steve10/29/2021
Diagnosis and repair done way a head of anticipated time frame
    Chris & Lisa10/29/2021
    Paul09/09/2021
5 star review. Your staff was knowledgeable and attentive, your work was professional, timely and reasonably priced. Kudos to all! Candice & Paul
    Stephanie08/12/2021
I was on vacation from Salem, OR with a friend visiting from Texas and my car was not running correctly coming down from Hurricane Ridge. Bruce and his staff were exceptional in not only listening but letting me know they would be able to look at my car the following week. I understood due to the current state of shortages everywhere and began making arrangements to return home and leave my car to get repaired. I received a call 6 hrs later stating that it someone canceled their appointment and they were able to fit my car in to see if there was anything that could be done. It was a simple fix, i authorized charges and was able to pick up my car by 4:30pm the same day and drive it back to Salem, OR! I would gladly stop by and bring them some baked goods if I am in the area again, Not only great people, customer service, but also work as well! I would recommend Bruces tenfold every time!
    Douglas05/23/2021
    Gaylynn05/13/2021
    Jerry04/12/2021
Excellent service in replacing the motor in my Subaru Outback. They had installed within 2 days of receiving the replacement motor. They are my new go to mechanics.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
109 N. Ennis St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo